clienti

FASHION e BEAUTY
Gattinoni. www.gattinoni.com
Fabiana Filippi.  www.fabianafilippi.com
Nunc Abbigliamento. Instagram  Facebook 
Sensi Sandals.  www.sensi.com
Pokemaoke.  www.pokemaoke.com
Wearable Italia.  www.wearableitalia.com
Caffè Moda Rinaldi.  www.caffemodarinaldi.it
Miumà abbigliamento.  Instagram  Facebook 
Social Fashion Macerata www.socialfashion.eu
Ligè Parrucchieri.  www.ligeparrucchieri.com
Sali Urban Spa.  www.salispa.com
Excusemoi.  Facebook 

 

ARCHITETTURA e INTERNI
iGuzzini illuminazione.  www.iguzzini.com
Gian Marco Cannavicci Architetto.  gmcarchitettura.it
Walter Sbicca studio.  www.sbicca.it
Architetto Alessandro Cucciarelli. www.cucciarelli.it
Andrea Pascucci Designer.  www.andreapascucci.it
Melissa giacchi Architetto di interni.  www.melissagiacchi.it
A25design  www.a25design.it
S&R Farmaceutici. www.srfarmaceutici.it
Villa dei Platani Boutique Hotel & Spa. www.villadeiplatani.com
Tenuta San Masseo.  www.sanmasseoassisi.it
Tenuta Murlo ristorante il Caldaro. www.ilcaldaro.it
Hotel Tulipano.  www.classichotelterni.com

 

CORPORATE
Mercedes Italia.  www.mercedes-benz.it
PCS Group. www.pcsgroup.solutions
Rossi Ecocar.  www.rossi-ecocar.com
UmbraGroup S.p.A. www.umbragroup.com
Umbra S.p.A. www.umbra.it
CBI Europe. www.cbi-europe.it
La Posta Dei Donini.  www.postadonini.it
Emmedue.  www.emmedue.it
Alfonso Fortunati Tartufi.  www.fortunati.com
Fanini Consulting. faniniconsulting.it
l’Orto degli Angeli. www.ortoangeli.it

 

STILL-LIFE and DESIGN
B-Trade.  btrade-italy.com
Tulli e Zuccari.  www.tullizuccari.com
Sale e Cuore Barbecue.  www.saleecuorebarbecue.it
Magnetolab. www.magnetolab.it
Pasta Julia.  www.pastajulia.it
Amity Pet Food.  www.amitypetfood.com

 

FOOD and WINE
Rovagnati. www.rovagnati.it
Alfonso Muzzi Ricevimenti. www.alfonsomuzzi.it
Cantina Signae.  www.rossobastardo.it
Cantine Adanti.  www.cantineadanti.com
Muzzi – Antica Pasticceria. www.pasticceriamuzzi.com
D.O.S. Tartufi.  www.dostartufi.com

 

ALTRO
La Francescana, ciclostorica. www.lafrancescana.it
Pale Ultra Trail.  paleultratrail.com
Nobile Rione Giotti.  www.rionegiotti.it
Caffè Umbria Foligno.  Facebook
Emma Vitiani.  www.vitiani.it 
Mary Pola Artista. Facebook
Eleonora Rinaldi Artista. Instagram
Armando Moriconi Artista. www.moriconiscultore.it